Menu
Log in


ST. charles women's club

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sat, June 01, 2024
    • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Southern Cafe 1590 E. Main Street, Saint Charles, IL 60174
    Register

    Join us for another Fun Weekend Brunch at Southern Cafe in Saint Charles!  We had the entire upstairs last time....great place to gather on a Saturday morning!  Hope to see you there :)

    • Thu, June 13, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    • The Royal Fox Country Club, 4405 Royal and Ancient Dr, STC
    Register

    Please gather with us to celebrate SCWC, each other, our fundraising efforts, and 100 years of service to our community. Our End of the Year Celebration will be a lovely evening at the Royal Fox Country Club with a plated dinner and cash/credit bar (drink ticket system). We will recognize our scholarship winners, our charitable partners, Past Presidents, and the Norma award winner. We will give a big nod to the ladies who came before us as we celebrate a bright future ahead of us. 

    Dress Code- Dressy casual

    Register by June 3 please.

Past events

Mon, May 20, 2024 SCWC May General Meeting
Tue, May 14, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, May 04, 2024 Weekend Breakfast Club
Sat, April 27, 2024 The St Charles Women's Club's 100th year Jubilee
Wed, April 24, 2024 Salsa Verde Groupraise
Mon, April 15, 2024 SCWC April General Meeting
Sat, April 13, 2024 April Breakfast Club
Thu, April 11, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Wed, March 20, 2024 Lou Malnati's Geneva
Mon, March 18, 2024 Reading of the 100 year Proclamation with our general meeting following
Thu, March 14, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Mon, March 11, 2024 Ribbon-Cutting to Celebrate 100 years!
Sat, March 02, 2024 March Breakfast Club
Thu, February 22, 2024 SCWC Comedy Fundraiser
Mon, February 19, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Thu, February 15, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, February 03, 2024 Weekend Brunch Club
Wed, January 31, 2024 Groupraise meal
Thu, January 18, 2024 Coffee Meetup
Mon, January 15, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Fri, January 12, 2024 SCWC Spiritwear
Sat, January 06, 2024 New Year's Brunch Club
Wed, December 27, 2023 WINGO at Geneva Winery Bistro & Wine Bar

Email: stcwomensclub@gmail.com

Address:
PO Box 1275
St. Charles, IL 60174

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software