Menu
Log in


ST. charles women's club

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sat, March 02, 2024
    • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Southern Cafe 1590 E Main St, St. Charles, IL 60174
    Register

    Join your SCWC friends for another fun weekend Breakfast....or just stop by for a cup of joe!  Look forward to seeing everyone at Southern Cafe in Saint Charles in March! 

    • Mon, March 11, 2024
    • 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 1st St Plaza and Alter Brewing
    Register

    The city of St Charles and the Chamber of Commerce will recognize The St. Charles Women's Club's 100th year in a grand Ribbon-Cutting event on the brand new 1st Street Plaza at 4:30pm on March 11, 2024. Please join us for the event. Directly after the ribbon-cutting, we will celebrate at Alter Brewing with dinner and drinks. We will be in the glass room and you can come by at anytime. Join us after work even if you couldn't make it to the Plaza at 4:30. Please invite your friends and/or significant others. Alter has agreed to run separate tabs for each guest to simplify things.

    Alter is doing a Community Give Back for us all day that coincides with our event. One dollar from ALL adult drinks sold that day (all day) will be donated back to SCWC! So if you need a reason to enjoy a drink on a Monday, here it is. 

    • Thu, March 14, 2024
    • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Lauren Marica's home: 2902 Royal Fox Drive, Saint Charles, IL 60174
    Register

    Good morning!  Lauren Marica has graciously offered to host our March Coffee Meetup at her home. Come join us for warm beverages, yummy morning treats, and fun conversation. Looking forward to seeing you there!

    • Mon, March 18, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • City Hall and Duke's Northwoods
    Register

    Arrive to City Hall by 6:45 to get a seat. Mayor Lora Vitek will read a Proclamation of our 100th Anniversary. After city hall, we will walk across the street and meet in the backroom of Duke's Northwoods. They will serve food and drink during our meeting. 

Past events

Thu, February 22, 2024 SCWC Comedy Fundraiser
Mon, February 19, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Thu, February 15, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, February 03, 2024 Weekend Brunch Club
Wed, January 31, 2024 Groupraise meal
Thu, January 18, 2024 Coffee Meetup
Mon, January 15, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Fri, January 12, 2024 SCWC Spiritwear
Sat, January 06, 2024 New Year's Brunch Club
Wed, December 27, 2023 WINGO at Geneva Winery Bistro & Wine Bar

Email: stcwomensclub@gmail.com

Address:
PO Box 1275
St. Charles, IL 60174

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software