Menu
Log in


ST. charles women's club

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wed, July 24, 2024
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Maple Leaf Coffee House, 1 Illinois St, St. Charles, IL 60174
    Register

    Come join us for another July Coffee Meetup at the Maple Leaf Coffee House in Saint Charles

    Looking forward to seeing you there!

    • Tue, August 20, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • RIVERSIDE PIZZA &PUB
    • 86
    Register

    St Charles Women's Club Kickoff 2024-25

    Join us for an exciting evening at the St. Charles Women's Club Kickoff as we continue to celebrate100 years of philanthropy, friendship and fun.

    Tuesday August 20, 2024 @ 6:30pm  

    Riverside Pizza and Pub - 102 East Main St.  St Charles IL. 

    This event is for both current members and those looking to learn more about how SCWC impacts our community all while developing new friendships. 

    Be sure to mark your calendars and spread the word!  Invite friends, family and neighbors! 

    Purchase Tickets Today!  Sales Close 8/18/24

    Appetizers & Pizza / Cash Bar 

    Member / Previous Members Ticket- $35.00 + processing fee 

    Non Members Only- FREE  - Registration Required 

    • Mon, September 23, 2024
    • 5:45 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Arcada 105 E. Main Street St. Charles
    Register
    Come meet the author and help support fellow club member Faly Colaizzi as she launches her book Unsinkable Princess, a memoir. The author will be signing books and there will be a chance to meet the main character, her mother “Rachel” along with a slideshow of photos from her socialite days in Spain and her family life as it evolved in Lake Geneva.

    It’s a party! Faly worked on her interviews and photo collection and putting together these stories for the past four years. Let’s celebrate all her hard work.

    Tons of fun, don’t miss this one!

    $30 for the book purchase, can Zelle directly to Faly and pick up in advance or bring exact $ to the event night of. (630) 854-2646

Past events

Mon, July 08, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Wed, June 26, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Thu, June 13, 2024 End Of The Year and 100 Year Celebration
Wed, June 05, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, June 01, 2024 Weekend Breakfast Club
Mon, May 20, 2024 SCWC May General Meeting
Tue, May 14, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, May 04, 2024 Weekend Breakfast Club
Sat, April 27, 2024 The St Charles Women's Club's 100th year Jubilee
Wed, April 24, 2024 Salsa Verde Groupraise
Mon, April 15, 2024 SCWC April General Meeting
Sat, April 13, 2024 April Breakfast Club
Thu, April 11, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Wed, March 20, 2024 Lou Malnati's Geneva
Mon, March 18, 2024 Reading of the 100 year Proclamation with our general meeting following
Thu, March 14, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Mon, March 11, 2024 Ribbon-Cutting to Celebrate 100 years!
Sat, March 02, 2024 March Breakfast Club
Thu, February 22, 2024 SCWC Comedy Fundraiser
Mon, February 19, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Thu, February 15, 2024 Coffee☕️Meetup
Sat, February 03, 2024 Weekend Brunch Club
Wed, January 31, 2024 Groupraise meal
Thu, January 18, 2024 Coffee Meetup
Mon, January 15, 2024 Monthly General Meeting
Fri, January 12, 2024 SCWC Spiritwear
Sat, January 06, 2024 New Year's Brunch Club
Wed, December 27, 2023 WINGO at Geneva Winery Bistro & Wine Bar

Email: stcwomensclub@gmail.com

Address:
PO Box 1275
St. Charles, IL 60174

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software